rainbow-world

Welcome to my new blog….hope you will enjoy it!

Posted on: November 2, 2009

5 Responses to "Welcome to my new blog….hope you will enjoy it!"

Rachel, this is the first blog site I have ever seen. I don’t know the song you mention, but your feelings are sensitively expressed.
Maybe we’ll start a blog soon too. Hope you get other responses and constructive feedback.
LS

Thanks, Lynda! It’s been so easy to start a blog. Let me know when you begin one of your own.

I think your blog is great – but how do I start one???

Well I’m biassed of course, but I find WordPress works well for me. Look forward to reading your posts.

Rachel I just love this,your work and pictures are really beautiful and expressive,know I am going to keep going back for more!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Carole: Beautiful!
  • Amy: Sounds like a beautiful color and dress. And I would love to see a picture of that tree! I do love trees of all kinds, and you make some great points
  • Amy: What a beautiful poem or song to God, love it! We're exciting to see spring here up in the northeast after a long, cold, snowy winter! Blessings, A

Categories

